Southwest Adds 13 to National Honor Society

posted Mar 26, 2019, 5:33 AM by SWR5 Web Sites   [ updated Jun 6, 2019, 10:34 AM ]

Congratulations to the 13 new members of the Southwest Chapter of the National Honor Society. The group will be officially inducted at 2 p.m. Wednesday, April 17 in the high school gym. The new inductees are: Andrew Bollinger, Leland Colf, Allison Corwin, Rylie Hill, Khloe Holder, Harleigh Jester, Laney Moore, Mariah Munday, Austin Pippin, Bonnie Robbins, Karma Romine, Travis Sickles, and Brylee Wilson.