District Resources‎ > ‎Staff‎ > ‎

Elementary Staff

You will have to adjust the email addresses by deleting the space before and after the @.
Elementary Office:    
Jeff Payne, Principal email: jpayne @ swr5.net  
Angela Long, Counselor email: along @ swr5.net Website
Debbie Hall, Secretary email: dhall @ swr5.net  
Lisa Gloyd, RN, Nurse email: lisagloyd @ swr5.net  
     
Preschool:    
Tacy Lawrence, Teacher email: talawrence @ swr5.net  
Rachel Meier, Teacher email: rmeier @ swr5.net  
Jamie Cole, Para email: jcole @ swr5.net  
Megan Hendrix, Para email: meganhendrix @ swr5.net  
     
Kindergarten:    
Tara Green, Teacher email: taragreen @ swr5.net  
Karen Hester, Teacher email: khester @ swr5.net  
Jessica Naugle, Teacher email: jessicanaugle @ swr5.net  
     
First Grade:    
Erin Lawrence, Teacher email: elawrence @ swr5.net  
Melissa Mitchell, Teacher email: melissamitchell @ swr5.net  
Tonya Starr, Teacher email: tstarr @ swr5.net  
     
Second Grade:    
Melissa Horn, Teacher email: melissahorn @ swr5.net  
Kari Taylor, Teacher email: ktaylor @ swr5.net  
Sarah Ulmer, Teacher email: sarahulmer @ swr5.net  
     
Third Grade:    
Ann Odenbrett, Teacher email: aodenbrett @ swr5.net  
Barbara Randall, Teacher email: brandall @ swr5.net Website    
Tabitha Tufares, Teacher email: ttufares @ swr5.net Website
     
Fourth Grade:    
Blair Bachman, Teacher email: blairbachman @ swr5.net  
Krystal Barnes, Teacher email: krystalbarnes @ swr5.net  
Lauren Forste, Teacher email: laurenforste @ swr5.net  
     
Title 1 / Special Ed / Other:    
Heather Ayer, Title 1 email: heatherayer @ swr5.net  
Allyson Marsh, Title 1 email: amarsh @ swr5.net  
Teri Jo Shackles, Title 1 email: tjshackles @ swr5.net  
Alice Via, Title 1 email: avia @ swr5.net Website
     
Special Ed:    
Ragina Johnson, Special Ed email: raginajohnson @ swr5.net  
Tim Steeley, Special Ed email: tsteeley @ swr5.net  
Christi Corn, Para email: christicorn @ swr5.net  
Angela Pendergraft, Para email: apendergraft @ swr5.net  
     
Other:    
Andi Bland, Art email: andibland @ swr5.net  
Janeth Henbest, Library email: jhenbest @ swr5.net  
Shirley Lawrence, Cafeteria email: slawrence @ swr5.net  
Wendy Lueckenhoff, Speech email: wendylueckenhoff @ swr5.net  
Kelly McNabb, Librarian email: kmcnabb @ swr5.net  
Mike Vining, PE email: mvining @ swr5.net