District Resources‎ > ‎Staff‎ > ‎

HS Staff

You will have to adjust the email addresses by deleting the space before and after the @.
High School Office    
Eric Roller, Principal email: ericroller @ swr5.net  
Samantha Coupland, Counselor email: scoupland @ swr5.net  
Kenny Ferguson, Athletic Director email: kferguson @ swr5.net  
JoAnn Tolbert, Secretary email: jtolbert @ swr5.net  
High School Teachers and Staff
Lena Alsup, Ag email: lenaalsup @ swr5.net  
Bill Caldwell, Ag email: billcaldwell @ swr5.net  
Levi Coy, Math email: levicoy @ swr5.net  
Glenda Dalton, Band email: gdalton @ swr5.net  
Dianna Galyen, Spanish email: dgalyen @ swr5.net  
Nancy Givens, Art email: ngivens @ swr5.net  
Janeth Henbest, Library email: jhenbest @ swr5.net  
Carl Hendrix, Science email: carlhendrix @ swr5.net  
Stacy Hendrix, Cafeteria email: stacyhendrix @ swr5.net  
Mandy Henry, Health email: mandyhenry @ swr5.net  
Brandon Hobson, Special Ed email: bhobson @ swr5.net  
Chelsie Leroy, Drama email: chelsieleroy @ swr5.net  
Janice Love, Special Ed email: jlove @ swr5.net  
Kelly McNabb, Librarian email: kmcnabb @ swr5.net  
D.J. Miller, History/Social Studies email: djmiller @ swr5.net  
Linda Morgan, Comm Arts email: lmorgan @ swr5.net  
Sharesa Rodgers, Business email: srodgers @ swr5.net  
Ashley Roe, Math/Comm Arts email: aroe @ swr5.net  
Rusty Roe, PE email: rroe @ swr5.net  
Eric Thieman, Para email: ethieman @ swr5.net  
Jennifer Thornton, Science email: jthornton @ swr5.net  
Shawn Johnson, Social Studies email: shawnjohnson @ swr5.net  
Steve Voyak, Comm Arts email: svoyak @ swr5.net  
Liz Wolfe, Para email: lizwolfe @ swr5.net