District Resources‎ > ‎Staff‎ > ‎

MS Staff

You will have to adjust the email addresses by deleting the space before and after the @.
Middle School Office    
Christy Hermansen, Principal email: christyhermansen @ swr5.net  
Jillayne Chancellor, Counselor email: jchancellor @ swr5.net Website
Brandi Burkholder, Secretary email: brandiburkholder @ swr5.net  
Middle School Teachers and Staff
Jennifer Allison, 6th Grade email: jenniferallison @ swr5.net  
Lena Alsup, Ag email: lenaalsup @ swr5.net  
Nicole Blevins, 6th Grade email: nblevins @ swr5.net Website
April Boyles, Special Ed email: aboyles @ swr5.net  
Bill Caldwell, Ag email: billcaldwell @ swr5.net  
Josilyne Creason, Para email: josilynecreason @ swr5.net  
Glenda Dalton, Band email: gdalton @ swr5.net  
Kim Durossette. 6th Grade email: kdurossette @ swr5.net  
Anthony Eagleburger, Government/PE email: aeagleburger @ swr5.net  
Sheri Epling, 7th/8th Science email: sepling @ swr5.net  
Dianna Galyen, Spanish email: dgalyen @ swr5.net  
Nancy Givens, Art email: ngivens @ swr5.net  
Janeth Henbest, Library email: jhenbest @ swr5.net  
Mandy Henry, PE email: mandyhenry @ swr5.net  
Destiny Jalbert, 5th Grade email: djalbert @ swr5.net  
Susan Knoll, ISS email: sknoll @ swr5.net  
Chelsie Leroy, Drama email: chelsieleroy @ swr5.net  
Rachelle McKnight, 5th Grade email: rmcknight @ swr5.net  
Kelly McNabb, Librarian email: kmcnabb @ swr5.net  
Lisa Peak, Para email: lisapeak @ swr5.net  
Paula Rawlings, 5th Grade email: paularawlings @ swr5.net Website
Erin Steeley, Special Ed email: esteeley @ swr5.net Website
Josie Stubblefield, PE/Health email: jstubblefield @ swr5.net  
Kelly Tolbert, 7th/8th Math email: kellytolbert @ swr5.net  
Brenna Zucca, 7th/8th Comm Arts email: brennazucca @ swr5.net