High School‎ > ‎Old HS News‎ > ‎

National Honor Society Welcomes 9 New Members

posted Apr 1, 2020, 5:56 AM by SWR5 Web Sites   [ updated Jul 1, 2020, 8:38 AM ]
Nine new students have been named to the Southwest High School chapter of the National Honor Society for 2020. They are Sophomores Olivia Ayer, Macy Colf, Andy Cornell, Natalie Johnson, Ryan Lawrence, Christian Long, Danielle Martinez, Amy Reeves, and Elizabeth Ross. They will be inducted in a virtual ceremony on Zoom on Wednesday, April 15 at 1:30 p.m.